f____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 68, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 225 lbs (102 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Florida  >>  Melbourne  >>  Palm Bay

RequestADate Listing

here 4 Dating/LTD. READ ALL FOR E ADDRESS. Dating, LTR is all about me. Well not all some fun until he arrives. UNABLE to read you mail here not a member so say hi in E-mail, HoldingCage. Mention your Gaycowboy name. A O L dut c o m I am a Cowboy and Gay at heart. Although I have never been active in participating in rodeo events, I do enjoy going. I do love to ride horses for pleasure or just to exercise them. But I call the pleasure on horseback. Last time I was able to really do a lot of riding is when I was in NV and took care of five horses. And I exercised two of them with a friend two of the others. One was the owners horse and were not allowed to ride. "I AM WHO I AM" (La Cage aux folles) and I am a composite of what I`ve been. That says most of it. I`ve been married (2 girls and 1 grandson and 2 granddaughter). Partnered then widowed, He was one fantastic guy. Oh so wanting a Life Time Relationship but has eluding me for the past several years. versatile. Occupation: Work only on my home, friends' and families homes. Ret. Very early consider myself independently poor. Reality, went out on medical disability but doing great My thoughts: "I love you forever" is what I can`t wait to here it from the right guy. Some time after I meet the right guy and the time is right. And say it to him when the time is right. Lots of "Rights" RIGHT? Sex and Romance: I`m an old fashion guy, want to date and hope for a LTR . Yes I like sex but a nice slow evening, cuddling into the morning is real nice and look fwd to the next time we meet and continue growing into whatever we might be growing into Hobbies & Interests: Scuba diving (you need a dive buddy, I could use1), Kayaking, Riding my motorcycle, sometimes with my dog. Prefer it with a nice guy behind me or on his own bike. A nice days ride on horse back ending with a fireside chat at the campsite or at home in front of a/my fireplace. Travel, mostly by car/motorcycle, you can go more impulsively whether for the day, weekend or longer. You can stop anytime and see more. Theater, movies, eating out, and playing from hard core play to sensitive bedroom, who I`m with and what they want really set my mood as I enjoy it all equally, anytime.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for

Socio-Group average guy, bear, cowboy, leather