Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 60, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 230 lbs (104 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Dallas

advertisement

RequestADate Listing

Do you lead or follow? :-) Me? If I had to describe myself in one phrase it woud be I`m a decent guy. I`m a bit on the bearish side but I carry my weight very well. I am loosing weight steadily and becoming more fit so I can be classed as an otter or a wolf instead of a bear. Talk to me more than five minutes and you`ll learn that I love to Country Western dance! I compete in couples and line in the IGRA and IAGLCWDC circuits; compete in line in ACDA and UCWDC. I love sappy romantic comedies and love touching and being touched. I find lots of different kinds of men attractive. My favorite type of guy though is slender and furry. Woof! grin If you want to know whether I find you attractive or not, well don`t be shy, just drop me a line! Not to put too fine a point on it but I`m hoping to find someone to settle down with. For the record, until that special guy crosses my path, I am having a wonderful time being single. wink wink Hey, even Mr. Right has to get laid! Right?

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

Socio-Group athlete, bear, cowboy, hairy man, leather
Hobbies & Interests art, cats, computers, country western dancing, cycling, live theater, movies, reading, science fiction
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, goatee, mustache
Hair Type balding, short
Hair Color red
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile top
Personality honest, intelligent, optimist, out-going, romantic
Spiritual agnostic
Politics far left, left, moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for