Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 27, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 160 lbs (73 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  San Jose

RequestADate Listing

my name is carl. im 18. im new to dis website. hop e to meet new friends and maybe more possibly a lover. i live in san jose california. im single. i hav brown hair. hazel eyes. im 57. uncut average dick. im white. im in my first year of college. i love art in general. i draw and paint. i dance. i love nature. i love walking at the park and beach. i love chilling with my friends. i love going to mall. watching music. my favorite color are earthy colors. im very romantic and charming. im very loveing and true. im a taurus. im ballanced in my personality. i have one dog. i love music. i love comedy and chick flick and action and sci fi movies. im very random and funny. sumtimes stubborn. im pretty chill down to earth kind of guy. anything else u wanna kno just ask me? looking for a boyfriend and a lover in san jose california. WHAT I HATE: Arrogance! People who feel they are better than everyone. People who ask me what my size is or people who are only talking to me because of how I look. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: Someone who I can have a conversation with for hours and not run out of stuff to talk about. Someone who likes me for me and not how I look. Someone who is charming, who will text me without me having to text them, and someone who is always there no matter what. I'm not asking for much, just a person that is themselves.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for