Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 39, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 125 lbs (57 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: east asian / pacific island

Where I Live:

 PHILIPPINES  >>  Metro Manila  >>  Manila  >>  Manila


RequestADate Listing

looking for intimate long term relationship At very young age of 24 i earn millions but before i had a good fortune it's a rag to reaches game i played any job that i could find and live into a very tiny room with smelly environment who would guess that a undergrad hopeless romantic guy like me would succeed in my perseverance! And so i did succeed but after a year i was so blind by the lure of money spending cash with no cares as if money rains pour down on me and never give them value how hard to earn money, never thought it's not gonna end until one day maybe god saw how i miss handle his blessings and took away everything he had given me! My car, money, my business, my friends, my family, and even my loved one! One big time attack! even plan to suicide but still im here maybe god has a plan for me thats why im still alive! to learn from my mistakes! I know that love is my weakness so please if ever i found someone here who will be my future companion/lover please take good care of my heart coz once i give it i never miss to leave a piece on me! i give it all with all my love and soul thats why it's hard for me to moved on from my past relationship coz i have to find the pieces one by one until i become me and ready to face the world and you! welcome to my life come inside and be my special guest and i assure you that you dont wanna leave coz my home is full of ingredients love, trust, fidelity and understanding.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

Socio-Group boy next door, twink

I'm looking for