Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 61, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 190 lbs (86 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Irvine  >>  Santa Ana


RequestADate Listing

Very Goodlooking masculine white guy looking to me 5'11 190# Dark Blonde curly hair with Blue/Green/Grey Eyes, with a 32w. My eyes change color depending upon the lighting and what I am wearing. I have light to medium hair on my chest, arm, legs and body. I am a top, but could be versatile. Had several LTR's. The longest was 8.5 yrs. Another was 3 yrs. I was one of those kids who was reading at a college level when I was in 4th grade. To this day I am always reading or learning something new to expand my knowledge. Despite being in my 40's, no one ever guesses that as my age. I still get carded at restaurants and stores when buying drinks. Everyone usually guesses I am about 30-34. I am blessed with youthful looks and health from my parents who also look much younger than their years and my German ancestry. I am looking to meet my other half. Someone with who I can spend the rest of my life. Someone who like myself is looking for something special. I believe in total monogamy, honesty, commitment, and a relationship that is not entirely based upon sex. Romantically, I am a Pisces. I was born near the cusp of Aries, so I have quite a bit of fire influence with a lot of energy as well. Touching, cuddling, foreplay, spooning and intimacy are all tops on my list. I am old fashioned at times, conservative, and down to earth. I also can be outragous and carefree as well. I like performing arts and being in the outdoors and with nature. Getting my hands dirty is not an issue and I do my own car repairs and am able to repair electrical and plumbing as well as repair pools and spas. Computers and vintage mechanical watches are two other areas of expretise for me as well. I am just as much happy spending a quiet night at home with someone special as I am going out for the evening. I do like to go out to a club for some fun and dancing every now and then. Walks on the beach, trips to museums, nature walks, visiting orchid growers in Santa Barbara, and short road trips are just some of the things I like to do. I am easy going and open minded. I am a college graduate with some graduate school work as well. I am a hard worker and I am not afraid to work for something that I want. I am not hung up on looks, but it is usually what initially attracts. I believe that personality is what is most important. I am not into the club or bar scene, but am very familiar with it. I am into activities involving family and friends. I don't believe in one night stands or just casual sex. My ideal match would be someone who is outgoing, spontaneous and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is caring, romantic and who truly values the friendship and bond that can be formed from a long term relationship. My family is very important to me. I am blessed to have the family relationship that most gay men wish they had with their family. As a friend of mine once said, my family is the one that gay men dream of their boyfriend having. Whoever my boyfriend or husband will be, will be welcomed as a son. Friends are welcome too! My family is well known in the gay community, as we used to do club promotions years ago at most of the night clubs in west hollywood. I have a gay brother as well, and he will treat my boyfriend as another brother. I am a sucker for a guy with nice arms and legs that have some hair on them and they look really good in shorts! Also a chest hair is a big turn on. You like myself, should take care of yourself or be fit and exercises regularly or willing to start. A guy who is masculine is a big plus. If you can be my lover as well as my best friend, you will win. Meaningful intelligent conversation is important to me, so if you are a good conversationalist, it is a big plus. You will find my personality will win out above all else. I would like to meet someone who is willing to form a strong friendship and see what happens. If you would like to know more, I will answer any serious replies. You will not be disappointed!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for