Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 46, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  San Francisco  >>  Soma

advertisement

RequestADate Listing

Love...Is this the right place. Looking For Love (is this the right place)...I don't really know where to start. This personals thing is all very new to me. I guess this would be partly due to believing in the knight in shinny armor thing. How much I wish this to be true. I guess time will tell. Honestly, I sometimes get tired of waiting. Ive lived in San Francisco for 5 years now. A city where you would think finding a companion would be simple. Or at least that's what I used to believe. I look back and realize how much I've grown in the last five years. This city has shown me that life can throw anything your way. Nothing is absolutely certain. Growth within must never stop. Acceptance is sometimes necessary. Last, loving another works best when you love yourself. After I speak of these things you might wonder what I'm doing to back these words up. Well, I hate my job but its only temporary. Its just a stepping stone to get me to my next place. The Next Place also involves completing school. At times it will be rough, but I try to stay in the present. I enjoy music a great deal. I could live without TV, but not my music. Pop, dance and alternative are the genres that I listen to most. Friends and family is the most valued thing in my life. It has taken me allot of time and hard work to build these wonderful relationships I have and Im very proud of them. All I really need to fill in the picture would be a companion. Someone that I could hold and love when all is done.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for