k____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 32, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 200 lbs (91 kg), Body Type: average

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Massachusetts  >>  Boston  >>  Peabody

RequestADate Listing

Nice guy looking for same 26 live in Peabody, Salem area. Up for making friends take it from there not looking to rush into anything. Looking to expand my circle of friends with great quality people, who are not to wild and crazy. I live a OUT private life, would like to keep it that way, so I'm not into the bars, clubs, house parties, pride, or anything that has to do with the gay scenes. I rather stay away from all that stuff. Relocation not an issues I like, hiking, camping, tennis, road trips, and anything that has todo with the outdoors, I do need to get back into shape, would be great to find someone todo the outdoor activities with. Also like the beach and great place to go and escape from life. Life is the best gift to have!! If, I clicked on your profile and didn't message you, it doesn't mean I'm not into you, it just means I, don't know what to say. So maybe if you like what you see, you should send the first message, I will respond to all messages to me. :-)

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, masseur, professional, smooth man
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, dogs, exercise, music, outdoors, rodeos, tennis, travel, volleyball
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity hispanic / latino
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, out-going, romantic
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for