Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 57, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Washington  >>  Seattle

advertisement

RequestADate Listing

Looking for friends 5'-11, 175, Blue eyes, poz but healthly, non-detectable for over 18 years. Always been bad at writing any info on myself. I am very shy and standoff-ish at first, but once I get to know someone, I am very open and dedicated to friendship. I'm a country boy at heart, but a good dance beat can always get my boots tapping. I got myself back to the gym at the start of this year, and am very dedicated to get my body where I would really like it to be. You might call the gym my drug of choice right now. Starting to see changes in my body that makes the workout really mean something to me. Always looking for a workout partner, really hate working out alone. Really have a great time hiking in the mountains. Forgot just how much fun it is. Can't wait until I can get the time to get out again. I feel more at home and at peace when I am out in the wilderness then I am in the city. To be honest, a shaved head, goatee and great personality can turn me on very fast. So say Hi if you like, I will talk to everyone who does, as long as I am around the computer. Always up for a good conversation. Thanks for taking the time to read my ramblings.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, cowboy, muscle man
Hobbies & Interests beach, cars, computers, dogs, exercise, outdoors, rodeos, weight lifting
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type shaved
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, out-going, realist, romantic, shy
Politics not interested
Smoking smoker (quitting)
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for