k____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 58, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: average

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Nevada  >>  Las Vegas  >>  Henderson

RequestADate Listing

Friendly, outgoing, personable and sincere; Friendly, outgoing, personable and sincere. Looking to communicate with and meet new interesting people. Originally from New York, I have lived in various cities & countries and relocated to the Las Vegas area from Los Angeles. I would like to further explore and get to know this city better by sharing it with friends or that special someone. Open to meeting new people for fun, friendship, sharing interests, dating and possible long term relationship if the chemistry is right. I am comfortable in enjoying the full range of hole in the wall raw good times to piss-elegant affairs. Also creative, romantic, sensitive, passionate and have diverse interests and depth. I am somewhat multicultural in my background, multilingual, and sophisticated but not a snob. Some of my creative interests include culinary arts & dining, dance (lately CW & Latin), photography, and theater. Former board member of NGRA (Nevada Gay Rodeo Association). Enjoy my work as a healthcare professional in management. I associate with a diverse group of people and am told that I am easy to open up to. Being an honest, open minded and caring individual is a big plus to me. Drop me a line and try my customized Date Quiz on RequestADate or if you see me out, ask me for a dance! (See my other profile on GayCowboyCentral.)

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for