Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 35, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 135 lbs (61 kg), Body Type: slender

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New York  >>  New York  >>  Brooklyn


RequestADate Listing

I wish I didnt have to wish for you Hi, my name is yan but i like to be called yannie, and I am 19. I was born in Uzbekistan but I moved to New York City when I was three years old. I am also Jewish. I am sorry to say girls but I am gay. I am a very liking person and I like to travel different parts of the world. I am a very sweet young man. I am a big baseball fan! Yes the METS are my team but I also follow the Yankees. I want to be a reporter when I finish college. I already got the foot in the door as being an intern at NY1 news but now I am going for being a camera man. I am funny person; I am cute, hot, honest, trustworthy, and opened to anything. I am an outgoing person that loves to hang out and have fun. I am a loving caring cute funny guy and also a great person to talk to, when someone having a problem or just when someone wants to talk. Even though I am really nice and outgoing person I also don't take anyone's stupid bullshit! The thing I tell everyone is I can either be the best thing that ever happened to you or the worst nightmare in your life. Any who, if you want to know more you can hit me...i am here looking to contact good looking people.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for