Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 35, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 195 lbs (88 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Ohio  >>  Columbus

advertisement

RequestADate Listing

Well, I'm pretty much your average guy. I like to hang out with my friends and all that jazz ( refer to my interests section for more info.) To start things off--- Yes, I'm gay and I'm not embarrassed/ashamed of my lifestyle. I'm also not a straight acting person; if you see/talk to me, you'll know I'm gay (deal with it or dont bother.) Now... About me... I have an undying passion for anything that relates to the medical field. I'm currently working as a nurse and enjoy for the most part. I also have a fascination with death & dying; this fascination will eventually lead me to mortuary school. I would like to continue my career in New York. I have always wanted to retire in Maine(its beautiful!) Hopefully I wont have to wait until I'm 90. :-D I dont like kids (sorry.) Parents that think its cute when their child screams in a resaurant/store should be shot. I also dont like old people that drive Buicks (they think they must go 25 EVERYWHERE!) I do however like to travel and meet new friends. I love my current friends with all my heart! They mean the world to me & are what keep me thriving. If you have any questions or comments feel free to contact me via AOL/Yahoo Messenger-- Yahoo- OUBoi07 AOL- NicholasBryce

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for