t____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 76, Orientation: asexual, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 160 lbs (73 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 PORTUGAL  >>  Área Metropolitana de Lisboa  >>  Setúbal

RequestADate Listing

I am an ancient relic without any family in this country - born in Wales,(UK) am now looking for a non-smoker and to be an adopted father/grandfather. I was a teacher for 35 years but in my retirement have written 5 published novels - am in the midst of writing my 6th but have run out of incentive and inspiration. In my younger days, I was very active and loved alpine hiking for which I won many awards - I also taught table tennis and again, won various awards(as a teenager, my son played for England) - I was brought up in a house with a full size snooker table. I was unhappily married for 16 years but my wife died 11 years ago and I lost a son from cancer, in 2010. I had a wonderful labrador dog who died 4 years ago, since when I have found difficulty in walking. I no longer drive, as my license expired long ago.I take an interest in cooking programmes as I am committed to cooking for myself and an invalid neighbour. I would love to have a partner to share such chores. I lived happily with a young man for 15 years but he suddenly turned 'hetero' and married. Now I am left somewhat lonely apart from looking after a number of cats. I live in much of a wilderness - much though I like gardening, I am only able to do light work. I am a qualified keyboard teacher but have not partaken for many years. I have had Asian pen friends but all have dwindled away as I demand reliability and interested ones live too far nor have the means to come to Europe. I eat well on the whole but am somewhat faddy, not liking anything from the sea or with a smoke texture. I have my own computer but will not have anything to do with the social media.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for