c____  


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 56, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: native / aboriginal

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New Mexico  >>  Santa Fe  >>  Northwest

RequestADate Listing

Looking to develop a genuine friendship, mature adult for mature adult. Looking to develop a good, genuine friendship and trusted confidant with a mature adult, around my own age. I'm not looking for a partner off the top, the friendship would need to develop into it, if we decide to go there. If we become intimate during that development that's fine too. I enjoy the outdoors, tent camping and hiking. Love animals, horseback riding, being out in the open and working in the garden/planting, day trips, dining in or out, going to the movies. My other interest are doing tradition bead work and making traditional Pueblo pottery. Prefer Rural to city life. Not into the gay scene. I believe both partners are equal and not necessarily all at the same time. In a relationship there has to be a balance, compromise, sharing, sometimes is not always 50/50, that's what you have to work out. Being there for each other. I am not perfect and I am not looking for perfection. Relationships do require work, openness, but it does not have to be difficult. Relationships are built on respect, trust, integrity, honesty, communication, compassion, a good strong friendship. Your partner cannot not be everything to you, you need your space and other outlets, other interest. It's the bringing together of the similarities, what you have in common and the difference that complement the relationship and each other.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for