k____  


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 22, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: hispanic / latino

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Wyoming

RequestADate Listing

Looking to contact good people. I'm looking to meet some new friends to chat with and learn about their life as farmers and ranchers.Ive personally never lived in a ranch but I've always loved the outdoors and I'm more at peace in the company of animals than to people so instead of wishing for a fast paced city live the secluded country life has always attracted me more.Im a 20 year old who discovered he was gay in middle school and recently came out but I haven't experienced a relationship with another male and although I do hope to meet that special someone one day its not my top priority.Im a guy who cherishes his friendships and bonds with other people and would like to meet new people so hit me up if you like.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

A down to earth guy that enjoys hiking and cooking though it's mostly Mexican cuisine and I also like to watch some good movies and drink a beer with friends on my down time. Limited experience with guys but would like to meet a nice guy for chatting or even more. Working at Yellowstone for the year so I could try something new and destress a little and loving it so far. If your in the area and even if your not and would like to chat just message me and let's get to know each other.

My Details

I'm looking for