Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 59, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Oklahoma  >>  Oklahoma City

RequestADate Listing

Where are all the real men? I am looking for a stable man that is not into drugs, excessive drinking or playing games that most gay men do. I'm very laid back kind of man and would rather be in the country instead of a large city. I have been around and can usually smell a rat in a bed of roses. I prefer men in the age range of 45 to 60. If you feel you have to send a pic of you cock or ass first we will probably not get along. Not into kink either. Ok guys what is the deal with not having a face pic? Do you think people are checking this site just to see who is on here? NOT! Get real and put a face pic one here, it's 2018. All my pics are taken within the last year. I am a boots, hat and blue jeans kind of guy.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Looking to date and see if there is an attraction. Not into guys that act like girls.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, cowboy
Hobbies & Interests country western dancing, gardening, live theater, movies, travel
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, versatile bottom
Personality honest, intelligent, romantic, shy
Smoking smoker (quitting)
Alcohol weekends only
Drugs non user

I'm looking for