Profile for Dating and Friendship in New Orleans, Louisiana (LA)

SCRUFFYPUP is a:
man

My Vitals:
Age: 56 , Height: 6'01" 185cm , Weight: 185lbs 84kg , Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian-White

Where I Live:
Uptown New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) USA

DATE listing:
Physically fit, Masculine Guy, Looking for Same First of all....if you're going to contact me, please have a clear, recent face pic posted or at least be ready to send one. Otherwise, you're wasting your time. I'm looking for other white, normal, masculine, fit guys who are not into the scene, (not just admirers of masculinity.....you must be masculine yourself too!) I am very much into outdoor activities such as camping, fishing, hiking, and especially anything water related. I am mostly looking for friends, but open to more if we happen to click. I am looking to actually MEET people in person at some point. I like guys who I can talk to for a length of time and not be able to tell they are gay just from the way they walk, talk, dress or carry themselves. But this should be your natural personality though; not just posturing and lines like sup bro?...it never works! Please be real and laid back. Feel free to say hello if you relate. TURN-ONS: Honesty, Natural Masculinity, Body Hair, Facial Hair, Muscle, Sense of Humor, Good Communication Skills, Outdoors (Camping, Boating, etc.) TURN-OFFS: Masculinity Props (Leather costumes, Cigars, etc.) So if you look like you just stepped out of a Village People video, we're probably not a match :) Body Shaving/Trimming, Attitude. I am here to actually communicate with and hopefully meet other guys. I'd rather communicate with a great guy on the other side of the country with the hopes of someday getting to meet, rather than settle for a local guy that isn't really a fit. So if you think we might click, hit me up with a message.

Vote:
Let them know they’re hot


My Keywords:
socio-group: artistic, athlete, average guy, cowboy, hairy man
personality: flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist, romantic, shy
sexual mindset: oral, versatile bottom
ethnicity: white-european
eye color: green
hair color: brown
smoking: non smoker
hair type: short
politics: left
alcohol: occasional drinker
spiritual: agnostic
facial hair: five oclock shadow
drugs: non user
interests-hobbies: art, beach, cars, cycling, dogs, excercise, movies, music, outdoors, photography, reading, rodeos, running, sports, travel, volleyball, weight lifting, wrestling


I am Looking for:
socio-group: academic, athlete, cowboy, daddy type, hairy man, muscle man
sexual mindset: oral, top, versatile top
ethnicity: middle eastern-north african, white-european
hair color: black, blonde, brown, red
smoking: non smoker, smoker occasional, smoker quitting
hair type: bald, buzzcut, shaved, short
politics: far left, left, moderate, not interested
alcohol: non drinker, occasional drinker, weekends only
facial hair: beard, five oclock shadow, goatee
drugs: just pot, non user


 JOIN NOW! 



New website coming soon!!

Check out our Beta Version and give us your feedback!!

Chat Room


Questions or Feedback


Country:
Canada, Mexico, United States

Choose Your State:
Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, D.C., Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Iowa, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, Montana, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Vermont, Washington, Wisconsin, West Virginia, Wyoming

www.requestadate.com

site map for requestadate.com
All members have contractually represented to us that they are 18 years of age or older.

Questions or Feedback