b____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 40, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 160 lbs (73 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Pennsylvania  >>  Philadelphia

RequestADate Listing

Looking to meet good-looking guys, who wear stetsons, cowboy boots, big-buckles and say y’all I love everything about a cowboy: boots, Stetsons, big belt buckles, and wranglers.Love country music and two-stepping and line dancing. Love horseback riding (though I don’t get to do it anywhere near as much as I’d like to), motorcycles, outdoor living. Love Texas drawls and good ol’s boys who don’t take life too seriously. My dream would be to move out west, though that’s been frustrated by one thing or another. I do hope that perhaps I can meet my one & only true lovin’ gay cowboy man someday....

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm 5'11", 165 lbs. Brown eyes, black hair going grey (sigh). I keep myself in good shape physically, mentally, spiritually. I like country music, two-stepping & line dancing, camping, horseback riding (though I don't get to do much of it), motorcycles, and a whole lot of stuff that gay guys aren't "supposed" to like doing. I'm not as wild and nuts as I used to be, but I'm probably a lot easier to deal with as well. I admit to having a kinky side, though it doesn't dominate my life. I have a daydream of meeting that one handsome, lonesome cowboy who'll lasso me, hoist me up onto the back of his saddle, and ride away into the sunset with me. And we live happily ever after raising horses on his ranch somewhere out west. Failing that, I think it'd be fun to meet some like-minded guys who might want to go to the rodeo with me, and who knows get frisky.

My Details

I'm looking for