t____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 36, Orientation: g0y, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 260 lbs (118 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Ohio  >>  Bellville

RequestADate Listing

i am a geek and a country boy at heart Hi there thank you for visiting my profile. I am Bi-sexual to a certain extent or g0y. I am a country boy. What i looking for is to start out as friends and see where it goes. I love bon fires, spending time outdoors, fishing, going for a joy ride, hanging with friends and family, hiking, have rode a atv yet but will soon, never been on a horse but want to, loving going to rodeos, collect transformers, i like to put car models and gundam models together, i like watch tv and movies and chill mostly on the weekend, i am a Ford guy and i will not give up my truck for anyone so dont ask lol. Family is very important to me, if you ave a strong connection with your family thats a plus. My taste in music is anything but hip-hop, R&B and rap. I mostly listen country and christian but i also listen to other things that i am in the mode for. My Goals in life is to have a career, which i am working on right now and to be married and have a family. I would like to find someone who is down to earth and is fun to be around and thats not a control freak. I am also working on lose weight and fixing my low self esteem issues and so far i am over coming it. This might be a deal breaker but i dont do anal. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A DADDY OR HOOK UP OR A SON. If you are above 45 i will chat with you and thats it. If your below 25 i will chat with you and thats it. If you would like to know any more just send me a pm and i get back to you.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Let me first say thank you for looking at my profile. Also I AM NOT INTO OLDER MEN. This means 50 and over i wont talk to you, this goes for anyone under 20. I am a down to earth and i am shy a little. I am also a level 2-3 on the kinsey sexual scale. I am a country boy and i love the outdoors. I like to fish, go hiking, never been camping but would love to try, love riding the quads, love bonfires, love to go joying in my truck, love to spend time with friends and my family, i am also a geek. I love transformers, gundam, tmnt, Dragon ball series, trigun, digimon, pokemon, anime. I am trying to lose weight and get healthy mentaly, emotionally, and physically. The mental part is from low self esteem. I listen to almost any kind of music but rap and R&B hate that crap. I would love to live in the country on my own land and be away from the madness of the city life. I love my family and they are important to me. This means if you cant get along with my family most likely it wont work out. If you are these it is a plus in my book: love transformers or 80's cartoons Country Girl/ Cowgirl Country Boy/ Cowboy drives a truck a Ford fan. MUST BE CONSERVATIVE or none liberal. I am masc and not into fem men NOT on here looking for HOOK UPS, ONE NIGHT STANDS, DADDIES.

My Details

I'm looking for