p____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 59, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 155 lbs (70 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: mixed / multi

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Palm Springs

RequestADate Listing

About me I'm a giving caring person, great cook, Love Singing, Dancing, outside sports, Love Ok Here it is Plain and simply easy going guy Loves Dance music singing good food good company. Very positive attitude can't stand talking about Politics or religion But very Spiritual, come to know me first before judging, I'm a Very simple man that hates conflicts or confrontation and if your a control freak or a Narcissistic disorder person then just move on cause I had enough of that with my X so I'm not planning and repeating that again, I got tired of being treated like a Dog and unappreciated Never again. I just want Love Peace Happiness and Harmony in my home. Never again will I live a Miserable life being unhappy, life is to short for that. AMEN!!!!!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Just be real no hidden secrets, Treat me Like you want to be treated fairly and honest, be loving and caring never be jealous always be understanding, build a good relationship not destroy it, be a good communicator and best friend, share true feelings, always believe me what I say and not listen to what everyone else says, can always trust each other, would love to be pampered once and awhile and maybe a little spoiling, take care of my needs. Never Be a Narcissistic, Disorder, Bipolar Control Freak and never go to bed mad.

My Details

I'm looking for