s____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 60, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 210 lbs (95 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 CANADA  >>  Ontario  >>  Toronto

RequestADate Listing

I am a non smoker ,discrete ,friendly . Looking for friend , and sex partner , with older silver daddy 65 -86 ,plus y.o.(why so many of as want younger playmate ??? ) as long as you can play !. I am extremely open minded about pretty much everything ,but not into participating in real bizarre kinky ,role play and nasty things with pain. I am with good sense of humor , EASY GOING PERSON and I prefer gay guys like that also. No bi -sexual guys ,or married !!! . I like naked belly hugs, full body contact . Man naturally know how to please each other best. We are so much more fun and easier to get along with that, then other gender !. If you," daddy figure , with extra ,extra lb's, with belly , is absolutely great !. Feel free to contact with me any time.!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

plus

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, mature older, smooth man, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests astronomy, beach, cats, computers, exercise, fish aquariums, movies, music, outdoors, photography, science fiction
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile
Personality funny, intelligent, optimist, realist
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for